MEMBERSHIP OF LICENSING PANELS 2011/12

PANEL A

Councillor D Cresswell (Chair)

Councillor M Saghir

Councillor D Smith

PANEL B

Councillor B Grocock (Chair)

Councillor G Khan

Councillor C McCulloch

PANEL C

Councillor M Ibrahim (Chair)

Councillor I MacLennan

Councillor J Packer

SPECIAL LICENSING PANEL

Councillor D Cresswell

Councillor B Grocock

Councillor M Ibrahim

(or 2 of the above plus one non-Chair substitute from the membership of Licensing Panels A-C)